Home2018-11-29T22:01:15+00:00

Medical Consultations at Home or at the Office

Private medical service by appointment only.

Learn more

OFFICE HOURS

Monday to Sunday Flexible and variable schedule

Appointment at the Office
 (514) 278-8981
Appointment at Home
 (514) 913-7973

Professional & Attentive Services

Dr. Philippe Estérez offers you the opportunity to be seen quickly, from the comfort of your home, at your workplace or at his professional office.

Have a look at our medical services

Services

ABOUT DR. PHILIPPE ESTÉREZ

Over 30 years of practice in family medicine

Dr. Philippe Estérez - Family Doctor

A man of many talents and passions, Dr. Estérez completed his medical studies in 1978 at the Université de Montréal with a family medicine internship and began his career as an emergency physician at Maisonneuve-Rosemont University Hospital (HMR).

For several years, he worked in various health facilities in the public domain in Montreal, but also in rural Quebec (Charlevoix, Eastern Townships), where the needs are often great. His thirst for learning and his love of patients give him the experience of a varied medical practice, a very comprehensive general medicine including family medicine, obstetrics, hospital medicine and emergency wardens.

Available since 2003 as a private doctor for consultations at his office or at your home, Dr. Estérez is pleased to continue his medical practice by providing professional medical care and services, the quality of which reflects his vast experience and personality.

Learn more

Make An Appointment

For a medical visit at home, at your work or at Dr. Estérez’s professional office.

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

Consultations médicales à domicile ou au bureau

Service médical privé sur rendez-vous seulement.

En savoir plus

HEURES D’AFFAIRES

Lundi au Dimanche Horaire flexible et variable

Rendez-vous au bureau
 (514) 278-8981
Rendez-vous à domicile
 (514) 913-7973

Humain, professionnel et attentionné

Le Dr. Philippe Estérez vous offre la possibilité d’être vu rapidement, dans le confort de votre domicile, à votre lieu de travail ou à son bureau professionnel.

Découvrez nos services médicaux

Services

À PROPOS DU DR. PHILIPPE ESTÉREZ

Plus de 30 ans d’expérience en médecine familiale

Dr. Estérez - Médecin de famille

Homme aux multiples talents et passions, le Dr. Estérez complète ses études médicales en 1978 à l’Université de Montréal avec un internat en médecine familiale et débute sa carrière comme urgentologue à l’Hôpital universitaire Maisonneuve-Rosemont (HMR).

Pendant plusieurs années, il travaille au sein de différents établissements de santé du domaine publique à Montréal, mais aussi en région (Charlevoix, Cantons de l’Est), où les besoins sont souvents grands.  Sa soif d’apprentissage et son amour des patients lui apporte ainsi l’expérience d’une pratique médicale variée, une médecine générale très complète comprenant la médecine familiale, l’obstétrique, la médecine hospitalière et les gardes à l’urgence.

Disponible depuis 2003 à titre de médecin privé pour des consultations médicales à domicile ou au bureau, le Dr. Estérez est heureux de poursuivre sa pratique médicale en offrant des soins et services médicaux professionnels, attentionnés et humains, dont la qualité est le reflet de sa vaste expérience et de sa personnalité.

En savoir plus

Prenez un rendez-vous

Pour une visite médicale à domicile, à votre travail ou au bureau professionnel du Dr. Estérez.

PRENDRE RENDEZ-VOUS